25 things about me

sometimes these are boring sometimes they are interesting…and im new so here get to know me

i would make a video but i dont feel like it lol…im just bored as hell…hopefully a few people make lists

1. im a truck driver

2. i wrestled and played fooball in high school

3. i practice brazilian jiu jitsu

4. i speak fluent spanish

5. i live in a 1 bedroom apartment by myself:(

6. i love dogs

7. i use to bench press 320 lbs, havent lifted weights in over a year

8. i shave my head

9. i hate pop music

10. my favorite song of all time is house of the rising sun by the animals

11. ive done drugs

12. i been arrested

13. i can ride a motorcycle

14. im good with my hands

15. im a member of the teamsters union local 135

16. i always buy reebok classics or nike cortez

17. i believe in ghosts

18. i never seen any star wars, harry potter, lord of the rings or any of those type of movies and i never want to

19. my dad and grandpa were both truck drivers

20. im a night person…u will catch me hangin out on the streets all night long on the weekends and sometimes through the week until i go to work early in the morning

21. i graduated high school with a 1.5 GPA :frowning: from inner citty schools:thumbdown

22. i think that music of the 60s and 70s is 100000000000 times better then the music we have now

23. my favorite music artists of all time is either tom petty or lynyrd skynyrd

24. im pro union

25. i didnt go to my high school graduation ceremony or the prom, cuz i was hangin out with my girlfriend who went to another school

there it is, it was hard to think of 25 things:willy_nilly:

sound like a loser to me!

thanks for sharing! my dad is a truck driver once again. do you go out of state or just in state

actually all i do now is the yard jockey, i have to wait until im 21 to get out and deliver even though i have my class a…i dont have my hazmat or doubles endorsements and i cant leave the state…gotta wait til im 21