Ask a Mexican... (braces himself lol)

Ok, so im bored at work and i need something to take up my time while im here, I figure I’d go with the GP/Keight/Boomz(where is that dude?) style thread and post one of my own.

Post a question and ill try to answer asap!

:smiley:

Re: As a Mexican… (braces himself lol)

Have you ever worked in construction? :tongue:

Do you like Tacos?

No Señorita Stella! Go look at my verfication thread pic… do I look like I work in construction? lol
Im probably one of the whitest mexcians youll ever meet online or IRL.

but yes, some of mah fellow mexican brothas do tend to dwelve into that career.

Do you regularly mow lawns or wash cars?

How much would I have to pay you to come round my house and look vacant and say “Che?” like the mexicans on south park!

Do you hate it when non-Mexicans try to “speak” Spanish and all they do is pronounce words with the letter “o” after the word?

Example: Would-o you-o like-o to give-o me-o some-o rep-o?

Señorita Brandi,

Yes, As a mexican-native I tend to indulge myself on that ever so tasty iconic delicious entree as ofent as possible! Anything from beef skirt, or as you Gringos call them “Fa-gee-tas” to the ever oh so loved-by-gringos-until-they-know-what-it-is Barbacoa (Goat or cow tongue)

Think of it as the Mexican sandwich!
(PS and TORTAS are the equivalent to burgers)

When you start typing on a new keyboard, do you have to set it to make the ñ ?

Señor Hans:

Well, it depends, (Personally) I do casually wash my car, though you cant really tell by looking at mine. It is supposed to be white, but I usually, whever describing my car to someone i say:

“Eh, meng, I can meet choo at the Chevron on 610, jess look for the yello-brownish honda civic SI”

Do I lawns? Kind of, As a proud Mexicans I promote and contribute to mah fellow brothas’ by constantly providing their asses with work. In other words… I have mexicans mowing this mexican’s lawn! :smiley: