Gimme your opinions please

Hey guys. I want to get some opinions so feel free to share your thoughts.

I already know what most of you will say LOL, but I could use a little encouragement to help me make up my mind. I figure it will be a good topic for discussion anyway. Everyone seems to have an opinion on the matter. So lets turn it into a debate.

I’m thinkin maybe I’ll quit teh weed and stop smoking cigarettes too.

I just turned 36 and I have been smoking both for a little over 20 years now.

That was one of the problems with me and my ex. She hated that I got stoned and didn’t like being around cigarette smoke at all.

You can’t even smoke in the bars here now anyway, so fuck it.

The good thing is that maybe I’ll get to live a little longer so I can stick around and keep on bugging you guys with stupid posts like this LOL :tard

Well In my opinion, you definally need to quit. It will help you life span for one, and I hate it when a guy smokes. I dont like the smell of it anymore. So you will get laid more :banana lol As for the weed, I dont think there is anything wrong with doing it once in a while. :slight_smile:

want to quit? Good move.

Buy 3 packs, drink some hard liquor and smoke all three packs in just a few hours while getting plastered. Then quit the next day, trust me, you won’t want a smoke. http://members.shaw.ca/wpf/smoke/smoke.gif

It’s certainly a health decision. It’s hard as crap, but worth it. The cigs will probably be harder to kick than the herb. I just quit myself last year. If you can stay strong through the first week, you should be okay. Week 2 is kind of hard too, but by week 3 it should be behind you.

Maybe set a reward for yourself, and ask the people around you for help. I don’t know how much you pay per week for your stash, but I’m betting it’ll fill a piggy bank quite nicely.

Good luck Mikey!! Keep us current on your progress. :rock