The most fucked up thing ever

My best friend likes to sneak in my house when the garage door is open and scare the living shit out of me. I have a ladyfriend I’ve been seeing lately and he came up with the idea that we could arrange to do something similar while she is over at my house, because I told him how she frightens very easily.

The plan is that he will dress up like a robber on night, with the stocking on his head and all, and when I give him the signal via text, bust in my room while we’re in there with my pellet rifle (which looks like a .22) and scream “DON’T FUCKING MOVE”, etc. etc. I will have a webcam on a shelf in the corner room recording the action for YouTube. I’ll let it go on for a minute or so and then we’ll let on that it was a gag.

I’ve been banging this girl for a few months and she’s obsessed with me, but I know that it’ll break her heart if I tell her that I want to stop and that I don’t want a relationship. I really hate going through that whole thing but maybe she’ll just be really mad at me and won’t want me like that anymore which is a possible and favorable outcome, but it’s not at all the reason for wanting to pull the prank.

Is this funny or to cruel? If she were mega-mega pissed, could she get us in any kind of legal trouble over this?

The poster is like my best friend, the girl he’s talking about is me.

… he posts this on a public forum, and it gets back to me.
What the fuck do I do in a situation like this? Seriously…
:frowning:

For the record though, I’m NOT obsessed. I don’t know where he got that idea.

That sucks…if you are not there just for sex and want something more from this guy, cut him off cause it is never going to happen.

:frowning:

Sorry Sweetie, this is very f’d up

hugs

Definitely confront the jackass. Then dump him immediately.

Yeah, you have to be really really careful what you post about other people on forums and stuff.