Where is everyone!?!?

:dunno

ive been in and out today. Today is my first off day in 7 days, so I have been trying to catch up with things I have been putting off. Anyways, Ill be in and out all day. :slight_smile:

Working…stopping in every now and then. :smiley:

Sittin at the office with nothing to do today. I think I’ve worked a whole half hour today.

Re: RE: where is everyone!?!?

welcome to the working world :smiley:

if you mosey on over to the games section youd see what i did lately

difference is is that i’m a road tech. I go everywhere else, but today I had one job (fixing a jack) and now i’ve been sitting here for almost 4 hours… doing basically nothing.

im around. this is my friday off (i get every other friday off) and i havent done shit except cash my paycheck.

I’m here and there

getting ready for homecoming weekend, then the big weekend… Halloween :booze

i was crying cuz you took so many of my damn trophies today

lol!!!

i was switchin internet services cause verizon couldnt get the DSL back in my area until nov. 8th so i was with out the internet for a while until i decided to get comcast instead. but im back now. :tard

glad you are back!

thanks V :hug

I just forgott about coming here for a while :tard I have been sleeping and going to school.

-Ron

was busy this weekend…i got F**KED UP. my best friend and his g/f came down on thurs, and stayed with them fri night at her parents’ condo on the beach. it was great. we drank from 4pm-2am(on Fri) then, for some reason, 1 roommates laptop wasnt working with internet when i came back Sat, so, yesterday was the first time ive been online since Fri morn.

hey zeke how did it go with the diner girl you liked?