Who enjoys working with women?

I program computers for a living. The places that I have worked in the past have had very few women there and the work environment was a blast. I’ve been working for my current company for 2 years now. There are several women (non-IT) that work here. I have found that women aren’t fun to work with. They are mean to each other and gossipy as hell. Oh, and apparently its against the law or something to talk about sex out loud in front of them. I don’t know who made that one up. Anyway, I have also learned from a few of the guys that you shouldn’t “hook” up with any of the women you work with because then when your tired of them you have to actually “see” them on a daily basis.

So, does anyone collaborate my experience or do you generally enjoy working with women? I know I have even heard women say they don’t like the work-place to employ a lot of women for the reasons I stated above.

well coming from a female… i work with mostly women and we all get along well. but we have worked together for a while now. but even those who haven’t worked with us as long, its like this…as long as they do their job we don’t have problems. there isn’t really much arguing unless someone gets stressed and it isn’t directed towards anyone personally. oh and we talk about all kind of things :slight_smile:

I work with 95% women and I can tell you it sucks ass royally! I know this sounds really bad coming form a woman but what you say is so true. Women can be so bitchy and gossipy its terrible. It can be fun at times to dont get me wrong but yeah most of the time its really bad but Ive always got along better with men anyway so maybe Im just bias I dont know. :slight_smile:

I enjoy working with Kathy at work. She’s just as perverted as the guys I work with.