Why is it that the white race should not have a homeland?

I am new to this fourm, and I looked back in this fourm section and didn’t see any questions like this so I thought I would ask.

Every other race has a homeland where they are the majority and immigration of other races is extremely limited. In a lot of cases (Saudi Arabia, Israel, etc.) it’s entirely not allowed, and this is seen as OK.

My question is why is it that white countries have to experience multiculturalism and become diverse but no one else has to do this. Why can’t every race get their own homeland?

I also want to see what the general opinion on this topic is, so I created a poll.

I believe its due to the fact that Western nations allow immigration. The slave trade is play a big role into why there is so much diversity in the West.

[QUOTE=“Ethan “Mac” McNally, post: 2682371, member: 2090”]I believe its due to the fact that Western nations allow immigration. The slave trade is play a big role into why there is so much diversity in the West.[/QUOTE]
But why is it that we should allow for immigration is my question.

[QUOTE=“Spodershibe, post: 2682369, member: 34205”]why is it that white countries have to experience multiculturalism and become diverse but no one else has to do this. Why can’t every race get their own homeland?[/QUOTE]
“White countries” do not HAVE to experience diversity. Migrants choose to move into Western nations because there is more opportunity for them. The reason other countries aren’t experiencing this is because white people and others do not what to go to these countries. Most likely these other countries do not have the same benefits and opportunities.