Why?

why do people get mad at me on mf when I go into a thread only to read that they’re mad they got stopped by the cops and got a ticket for this or that?

Is it really that hard to admit you broke the law and got caught? Why do they have to bitch at me for telling them to fess up, pay the damn tickets and learn from your retarded mistakes?

I know I paid all three times with no disputes. Four years later I’m a calm driver who just likes to get from point A to point B, I keep my speed within reason and I don’t treat the public roads like a race track.

What is so hard to understand about you break the law and get caught, you pay the price?

I guess I get bored of seeing people trying to get out of the responsibility for their actions… but that’s no reason to bitch me out for bringing some reality to their situation, is it?

no i agree that the mustangforumers are gangin up against you like it is the next fad. i know the people here that mess with you (import guy and all) are just playing around, but the MFers dont know you and still do it. i go over there still and watch their stupid posts about spark plugs giving 2 more hp… w/e.

i try to calm down when on the roads, especially in town but i do open it up a bit when i get up to the farms and the lake…

Yeah, all the import comments don’t really bother me. I’m used to that stupidity. But when I try to give some sound advice to be a fucking man and admit your mistakes they jump on me like it’s a life and death situation.

b/c they are immature brats with a fast car and no respect for authority…

[quote=2000Si]why do people get mad at me on mf when I go into a thread only to read that they’re mad they got stopped by the cops and got a ticket for this or that?

Is it really that hard to admit you broke the law and got caught? Why do they have to bitch at me for telling them to fess up, pay the damn tickets and learn from your retarded mistakes?